EditCiara (LP)
I’m Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
Sophomore (Prod. by Soundz)
Body Party (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It)
Keep On Lookin’
Read My Lips
Where You Go (feat. Future)
Super Turnt Up (feat. Ciara) (Prod. by Jasper
DUI (Prod. by Soundz)
Livin’ It Up (Prod. by D’Mile)
Bonus Track

Release Date: 07/05/2013
EditBasic Instinct (LP)
1. Basic Instinct (U Got Me)
2. Ride (Featuring Ludacris)
3. Gimmie Dat
4. Heavy Rotation
5. Girls Get Your Money
6. Yeah I Know
7. Speechless
8. You Can Get It
9. Turn It Up (Featuring Usher)
10. Wants For Dinner
11. I Run It

Release Date: 2010
EditFantasy Ride (LP)
1. Ciara To The Stage
2. Love Sex Magic (Featuring Justin Timberlake)
3. High Price (Featuring Ludacris)
4. Turntables (Featuring Chris Brown)
5. Like A Surgeon
6. Never Ever (Featuring Young Jeezy)
7. Lover's Thing (Featuring The-Dream)
8. Work (Featuring Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott)
9. Pucker Up
10. G Is For Girl (A-Z)
11. Keep Dancin' On Me
12. Tell Me What Your Name Is
13. I Don't Remember

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Evolution (LP)
1. That's Right
2. Like A Boy
3. The Evolution Of Music (Interlude)
4. Promise
5. I Proceed
6. Can't Leave 'Em Alone
7. C.R.U.S.H.
8. My Love
9. The Evolution Of Dance (Interlude)
10. Make It Last Forever
11. Bang It Up
12. Get Up
13. The Evolution Of Fashion (Interlude)
14. Get In, Fit In
15. The Evolution Of C (Interlude)
16. So Hard
17. I'm Just Me
18. I Found Myself

Release Date: 2006
EditGoodies (LP)
1. Goodies (featuring Petey Pablo)
2. One, Two Step
3. Thug Style
4. Hotline
5. Oh
6. Pick Up The Phone
7. Lookin' At You
8. Ooh Baby
9. Next To You
10. And I
11. Other Chicks
12. The Title
13. Goodies

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy