EditLast Train to Paris (LP)
1. Intro
2. Ass On The Floor (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Yeah Yeah You Would (feat. Grace Jones)
4. I Hate That You Love Me
5. Someone To Love Me
6. Hate You Now
7. Your Love (feat. Trey Songz)
8. Shades (feat. Lil Wayne, Justin Timberlake, Bilal, and James Fauntleroy)
9. Angels (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. and Rick Ross)
10. Strobe Lights (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Looking For Love (feat. Usher)
12. I Know (feat. Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, and Seven of Richgirl)
13. Hello Good Morning (feat. T.I.)
14. Yesterday (feat. Chris Brown)
15. Coming Home (feat. Skylar Grey)
16. Loving You No More (feat. Drake)

All tracks feature Dirty Money

Release Date: 2010
EditPress Play (LP)
1. Testimonial (Intro)
2. We Gon' Make It
3. I Am (Interlude)
4. The Future
5. Hold Up
6. Come To Me
7. Tell Me
8. Wanna Move
9. Diddy Rock
10. Claim My Place (Interlude)
11. Everything I Love
12. Special Feeling
13. Crazy Thang (Interlude)
14. After Love
15. Through the Pain (She Told Me)
16. Though You Said
17. Last Night
18. Making It Hard
19. Partners for Life
20. All Night Long (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 2006
EditNo Way Out (LP)
1 No Way Out (Intro) 1:22
2 Victory Combs, Conti, Notorious BIG ... 4:56
Composed by: Combs, Conti, Notorious BIG, Phillips

3 Been Around the World Betha, Combs, Devaney, Jones ... 5:25
Composed by: Betha, Combs, Devaney, Jones, Lawrence, Morris, Stansfield, Wallace

4 What You Gonna Do? Combs, Jones, Myrick, Ross 4:55
5 Don't Stop What You're Doing Combs, Ellis, Jones, Lane ... 3:58
Composed by: Combs, Ellis, Jones, Lane, Simmons, Yarbrough

6 If I Should Die Tonight (Interlude) Gaye, Townsend 2:59
7 Do You Know? Angelettie, Combs, Gaither ... 6:06
Composed by: Angelettie, Combs, Gaither, Goffin, Turbinton

8 Young G's Carter, Combs, Gaither ... 5:25
Composed by: Carter, Combs, Gaither, Notorious BIG, Smith

9 I Love You Baby Baxter, Combs, Lawrence, Ross 4:03
10 It's All About the Benjamins [Remix] Angelettie, Combs, Jacobs ... 4:38
Composed by: Angelettie, Combs, Jacobs, Jones, Phillips, Styles, Wallace

11 Pain Angelettie, Combs, Gaither ... 5:08
Composed by: Angelettie, Combs, Gaither, Ian, Myrick

12 Is This the End? Combs, Johnson, Johnson ... 4:34
Composed by: Combs, Johnson, Johnson, Jordan, Mitchell

13 I Got the Power Combs, Jacobs, Phillips ... 4:05
Composed by: Combs, Jacobs, Phillips, Styles

14 Friend Angelettie, Astrop, Betha ... 6:37
Composed by: Angelettie, Astrop, Betha, Carter, Combs, Marchand

15 SeƱorita Bell, Bonner, Combs, Jones ... 4:07
Composed by: Bell, Bonner, Combs, Jones, Middlebrook, Phillips, Pierce, Sat

16 I'll Be Missing You Evans, Gaither, Sting 5:43
17 Can't Nobody Hold Me Down Betha, Broady, Combs, Jordan ... 3:51
Composed by: Betha, Broady, Combs, Jordan, Myrick, Prestopino, Robinson, Wilder

Release Date: 1997


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy