Walls of Jericho

EditThe American Dream (LP)
1. "The New Ministry"
2. "II. The Prey"
3. "The American Dream"
4. "Feeding Frenzy"
5. "I. The Hunter"
6. "Famous Last Words"
7. "A Long Walk Home"
8. "III. Shock Of The Century"
9. "Discovery Of Jones"
10. "Standing On Paper Stilts"
11. "Night Of A Thousand Torches"
12. "The Slaughter Begins"

Release Date: 2008
EditRedemption (EP)
1. Ember Drive
2. My Last Stand
3. No Saving Me
4. House of the Rising Sun
5. Addicted

Release Date: 2008
EditWith Devils Amongst Us All (LP)
01. A Trigger Full Of Promises
02. I Know Hollywood And You Ain't It
03. And Hope To Die
04. Plastic
05. Try Fail Repeat
06. The Haunted
07. And The Dead Walk Again
08. Another Day, Another Idiot
09. No Saving Me
10. Welcome Home
11. With Devils Amongst Us All

Release Date: 2006
EditFrom Hell (EP)
1. A Trigger Full of Promises
2. I Know Hollywood and You Ain't It
3. The Revolving Door Strategy (Unreleased)

Release Date: 2006
EditAll Hail The Dead (LP)
1. All Hail The Dead
2. There's No I In Fuck You
3. A Little Piece Of Me
4. Another Anthem For The Hopeless
5. Revival Never Goes Out Of Style
6. Day And A Thousand Years
7. Through The Eyes Of A Dreamer
8. 1:43 AM
9. Jaded
10. Thanks For The Memories
11. More Life In The Monitors
12. Fixing Broken Hearts
13. To Be Continued...

Release Date: 2004
EditThe Bound Feed The Gagged (LP)
1. Playing Soldier Again
2. Home Is Where The Heart Is
3. Changing Times
4. Unwanted Resistance
5. Misanthropy
6. Beneath The Exterior
7. Full Disclosure
8. Family Values
9. Why Father
10. Angel
11. Inevitable Repercussions

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy