Modey Lemon

EditSeason Of Sweets (LP)
1. The Bear Comes Down The Mtn
2. The Peacock's Eye
3. It Made You Dumb
4. Sacred Place
5. Become A Monk
6. Ice Fields
7. Milk Mustache
8. Season Of Sweets
9. Live Like Kids

Release Date: 2008
EditModey Lemon (LP)
1. Big Bang
2. His Face
3. Dr. Body Snatcher
4. Enfant Terrible pt. I
5. It's Hard (The Squeal)
6. Recycler
7. Coffin Talk
8. Bad Neighborhood
9. Feed The Babies
10. Grandpa's Bones
11. Enfant Terrible pt.
12. Caligula
13. Jesus Christ (For Dinner)

Release Date: 2002
EditPredator (EP) (LP)

Release Date: 2006


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy