EditWe Love You (LP)
01. We Were Made To Love You
02. Every Day Is War
03. Can't Control
04. Satan's Propaganda
05. Maggots at the Party
06. Denial
07. The Evil In Me
08. Fuck Unicorns
09. Love Is A Razorblade
10. From My Cold Dead Hands
11. We Rule The World Motherfuckers
12. Retreat Hell Part 1
13. Retreat Hell Part 2

Release Date: 2014
EditNo Redemption (Official DmC Soundtrack) (Compilation)
1. Age of Mutation
2. Zombie Fistfight
3. Feed the Fire
4. Gimme Deathrace
5. Clouds of War
6. Buried Alive
7. Empty
8. I Know What I Am Doing (Planet Treason)
9. No Redemption
10. Falling Apart
11. Gotta Go
12. How Old Is Your Soul?
13. Pull the Pin

Release Date: 01/25/2013
EditThroat Full of Glass (EP)
1. Throat Full Of Glass (Single Edit)
2. Throat Full Of Glass (Tough Guy Edit By S.A.M.)
3. Throat Full Of Glass (Vocal Mix By Computer Club)
4. Throat Full Of Glass (Dub Mix By Computer Club)
5. Throat Full Of Glass (Renegade Of Noise Mix By Daniel Myer)
6. Industrial Strength (Instro-Mental Mix)

Release Date: 2011
EditNoise Collection Vol. 1 (Compilation)
Intruder Alert
Joy to the World
You Will be the Bitch Now
Play Dead
Master Control
Vater Unser
The Line to the Dead
Human Error
God Wrapped in Plastic
History of Madness
Shrunken Heads for all Occasions
Kiss the Blade (Motherfucker 667 Mix)
Kiss the Blade (Frequensy Cabrone 667 Mix)
Minus One
The Well
Penalty Shot
Blut Royale
Sex, Drogen, und Industrial (LowTech Mix)
Sex, Drogen, und Industrial (Remixed by Soman)
Sex, Drogen, und Industrial
Vater Unser (Combicritter Remix)
Like To Thank My Buddies (Live at InFest)

Release Date: 2010
EditMaking Monsters (LP)
01. Declamation
02. Follow The Trail Of Blood (featuring Brandon Schiepatti of
Bleeding Through)
03. Never Surrender
04. Throat Full of Glass
05. Fuckmachine
06. Forgotten
07. Just Like Me
08. Slave To Machine
09. Through These Eyes of Pain
10. Monster:Murder:Kill
11. They
12. Reclamation

Release Date: 2010
EditScarred (EP)
1. Scarred (Single Version Featuring Wes Borland)
2. Scarred (Club Mix)
3. Scarred (Album Version)
4. Scarred (Pull Out Kings Remix)
5. Scarred (Shok's Zeitmahl Remix)
6. Scarred (Imperative Reaction Remix)
7. Parental Content

Release Date: 2010
EditHeat EP: All Pain Is Beat (EP)
1. All Pain Is Gone (Rapid Ascent Mix By VNV Nation)
2. All Pain Is Gone (Matthew Grim Deathmix)
3. Can't Change The Beat (Designer Drugs Remix)
4. Can't Change The Beat (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
5. Can't Change The Beat (Remixed By Vaughn_e)
6. Can't Change The Beat (Assemblage 23 Remix)

Release Date: 2009
EditToday We Are All Demons (LP)
1. No Afterparty
2. All Pain Is Gone
3. Kickstart The Fight
4. I Want You Blood
5. Can't Change The Beat
6. Sent To Destroy
7. Spit
8. New Form Of Silence
9. Scarred
10. The kill V2
11. Get Out Of My Head
12. Today We Are All Demons
13. At The End Of It All

Release Date: 2009
EditToday We Are All Demons-Dark Side (Compilation)
1.Tranquilized 5:12
2.Avenge 4:31
3.Carnival of Terror 4:58
4.Till Death Do Us Party 4:24
5.Machine Love 7:21
6.427 FE 8:41
7.Caliber:Death 5:06
8.Gore Baby, Gore 16:39

Release Date: 2009
EditFrost EP: Sent to Destroy (EP)
Sent to Destroy
The Kill [Instru:Mental Version]
Prince of E-Ville
Rotersand [Sent to Destroy Mix]
Northborne [Sent to Destroy Mix]
Suicide Commando [Sent to Destroy Mix]
Babyland [Prince of E-Ville Mix]
Accessory [Prince of E-Ville Mix]
Caustic [Prince of E-Ville Mix]

Release Date: 2008
EditWhat The Fuck Is Wrong With You People? (LP)
01. Five AM Afterparty
02. What The Fuck Is Wrong With You
03. Electrohead
04. Adult Content
05. Fuck That Shit
06. Brain Bypass
07. Get Your Body Beat
08. Deathbed
09. In The Pit
10. Shut Up And Swallow
11. Red
12. Are You Connected
13. Give Head If You Got It
14. All Your Bass Belongs To Us

Release Date: 2007
EditEverybody Hates You (LP)
1. This Shit Will Fuck You Up
2. Enjoy The Abuse
3. Today I Woke To The Rain Of Blood
4. I'm Happy Anyway
5. Blut Royale
6. Who's Your Daddy, Snakegirl?
7. Feed Your Anger
8. God Bless
9. Like To Thank My Buddies
10. Happy Fucking Birthday
11. This Is My Rifle
12. Lying Sack Of Shit
13. Without Emotions
14. Undertaker
15. Red Signal
16. Wreckage
17. Rubber Toy
18. Below
19. Fever
20. Beneath Every Depth
21. Corps Under My Bed
22. Long Gone

Release Date: 2005
EditThe Joy Of Gunz (LP)
1 Intruder Alert
2 Joy To The World
3 You Will Be The Bitch Now
4 Winteryear
5 Play Dead
6 Turmoil
7 Master Control
8 Vater Unser
9 The Line To The Dead
10 Bulletfuck
11 Human Error
12 God Wrapped In Plastic
13 History Of Madness
14 Shrunken Heads For All Occasions
15 This Is The Joy Of Gunz

Release Date: 2003


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy