Dying Fetus

EditReign Supreme (LP)
1. Invert the Idols
2. Subjected to a Beating
3. Second Skin
4. From Womb to Waste
5. Dissidence
6. In the Trenches
7. Devout Atrocity
8. Revisionist Past
9. The Blood of Power

Release Date: 06/19/2012
EditHistory Repeats... (EP)
1. Fade Into Obscurity (Dehumanized cover)
2. Unchallenged Hate (Napalm Death cover)
3. Gorehog (Broken Hope cover)
4. Rohypnol
5. Unleashed Upon Mankind (Bolt Thrower cover)
6. Twisted Truth (Pestilence cover)
7. Born in a Casket (Cannibal Corpse cover)

Release Date: 2011
EditDescend Into Depravity (LP)
1. Your Treachery Will Die With You
2. Shepherd's Commandment
3. Hopeless Insurrection
4. Conceived Into Enslavement
5. Atrocious By Nature
6. Descend Into Depravity
7. At What Expense
8. Ethos Of Coercion

Release Date: 2009
EditWar of Attrition (LP)
1. Homicidal Retribution
2. Fate of the Condemned
3. Raping the System
4. Insidious Repression
5. Unadulterated Hatred
6. Ancient Rivalry
7. Parasites of Catastrophe
8. Obsolete Deterrence

Release Date: 2007
EditStop at Nothing (LP)
1. Schematics
2. One Shot, One Kill
3. Institutions of Deceit
4. Abandon All Hope
5. Forced Elimination
6. Stop at Nothing
7. Onslaught of Malice
8. Vengeance Unleashed

Release Date: 2003
EditDestroy the Opposition (LP)
1. Praise the Lord (Opium of the Masses)
2. Destroy the Opposition
3. Born In Sodom
4. Epidemic of Hate
5. Pissing In the Mainstream
6. In Times of War
7. For Us or Against Us
8. Justifiable Homicide

Release Date: 2000
EditGrotesque Impalement (EP)
1.Grotesque Impalement
2.Streaks of Blood
3.Bringing Back the Glory
4.Tearing Inside the Womb
5.Final Scream (Prelude to Evil: Davey's Nightmare)
6.Hail Mighty North/Forest Trolls of Satan (Anno Clitoris 666 Opus II)

Release Date: 2000
EditKilling on Adrenaline (LP)
1. Killing on Adrenaline
2. Procreate the Malformed
3. Fornication Terrorists
4. We are the Enemy
5. Kill Your Mother/Rape Your Dog
6. Absolute Defiance
7. Judgement Day
8. Intentional Manslaughter

Release Date: 1998
EditPurification Through Violence (LP)
1.Blunt Force Trauma
2.Beaten into Submission
3.Skull Fucked
4.Permanently Disfigured
5.Raped on the Altar
6.Nothing Left to Pray For
7.Nocturnal Crucifixion
8.Skum (Fuck the Weak)

Release Date: 1996
EditInfatuation With Malevolence (Compilation)
1. Eviscerated Offspring
2. Your Blood is My Wine
3. ...and the Weak shall be Crushed
4. Visualize Permanent Damnation
5. Purged of my Worldly Being
6. Bathe in Entrails
7. Nocturnal Crusifixion
8. Wretched Flesh Consumption
9. Vomiting the Fetal Embryon
10. Tearing Inside the Womb
11. Intentional Manslaughter

Release Date: 1995


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy