The New Mastersounds

EditTherapy (LP)
1.Old Man Noises
2.Morning Fly
3. I Want You to Stay (feat. Kim Dawson)
4. Monday Meters
5. When It Rains…
6. Whistle Song
7. Soul Sista (feat. Kim Dawson)
8. Stop This Game
9. Slow Down (feat. Ryan Zoidis)
10. WWIII (And How to Avoid It)
11. Detox
12. Treasure

Release Date: 2014
EditOut On The Faultline (LP)
1. You Mess Me Up
2. Way Out West
3. Yo Mamma
4. Mission Creep
5. Ding-a-ling ft. Joe Cohen
6. Welcome to Nola ft. Papa Mali
7. Summercamp
8. Redwood Jungle ft. Jazz Mafia Horns
9. Each to Their Own
10. Make Up Your Mind
11. Turncoat

Release Date: 11/05/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy