Pure Reason Revolution

EditValour EP (EP)
1. Valour (Matt Lawrence Mix)
2. Black Mourning (Edit)
3. Tempest
4. Armistice (Edit)
5. The Bright Ambassadors Of Morning (Paul
Northfield Edit)
6. Gaudete

Release Date: 2011
EditHammer & Anvil (LP)
1. "Fight Fire"
2. "Black Mourning"
3. "Patriarch"
4. "Last Man, Last Round"
5. "Valour"
6. "Over The Top"
7. "Never Divide"
8. "Blitzkrieg"
9. "Open Insurrection"
10. "Armistice"

Release Date: 2010
EditAmor Vincit Omnia (LP)
1. Les Malheurs
2. Victorious Cupid
3. i. Keep Me Sane/Insane
4. ii. Apogee iii. Requiem for the Lovers
5. Deus Ex Machina
6. Bloodless
7. Disconnect
8. The Gloaming
9. AVO

Release Date: 2009
EditThe Dark Third (LP)
1. Aeropause
2. Goshens Remains
3. Apprentice Of The Universe
4. Bright Ambassadors Of Morning
5. The Exact Colour
6a. Voices In Winter
6b. In The Realms Of The Divine
7. Bullitts Dominae
8a. The Twyncyn
8b. Trembling Willows
9a. He Tried To Show Them Magic
9b. Ambassadors Return

Release Date: 2006
EditCautionary Tales For The Brave (EP)
1. In Aurélia
2. The Bright Ambassadors Of Morning
3. Arrival/The Intention Craft
4. He Tried To Show Them Magic/Ambassadors

Release Date: 2005


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy