EditLeaving D.C. (LP)
1. Set Me Off
2. Hail The Rockin’ Man
3. Give’m Rythm
4. Liar
5. I’m Not The One
6. Good Times – Bad Times
7. Rev’ Up – Ride On
8. One For The Road
9. Miracle Man
10. We’re Only Here For The Beer
11. Long Live The Night
12. Leaving D.C.
13. Dance Or Die
14. We Came, We Saw, We Had A Ball

Release Date: 08/10/2012
EditEat the Beat (LP)
1. Eat the beat
2. Duckwalker
3. Fast food
4. Enjoy the ride
5. Put your money where your mouth is
6. I' ll be back
7. Hellward bound
8. Rock' n 'roll man
9. Beer and a woman and a rock' n 'roll song
10. Body
11. Sunset stripper
12. Real good time
13. Party

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy