Cryogenic Echelon

EditAntipode (LP)
1. Overture
2. The Red Serpent
3. We Are Many (Feat. AJ Afterparty & Holly Ford)
4. I'm Famous (Feat. Studio-X)
5. This May Be Fun
6. Substance D (Feat. Project 2)
7. Twisted Brats
8. Blackout
9. The Grey (Feat. Studio-X)
10. Pieces Of Eden
11. Shinigami
12. Demigod (Feat. Sleepless)
13. You're Still Lonely (Feat. Studio-X, Sabine Snaps & Marton Veress)
14. Demigod (Charter Square Remix By Uberbyte)
15. Demigod (Okiru Remix)
16. Hymn Of The Fayth (FFX Cover)
17. For We Are Many (Mangadrive Remix)
18. Demigod (Falling Skies Remix)
19. Demigod (Sirus Remix)
20. Demigod (Blast Radius Fall Of Andromeda Mix)

Release Date: 10/06/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy