Jeff Rosenstock

EditSummer Seven Club (Compilation)
1. "Teenager"
2. "Go On, Get!"
3. "Not Too Soon" (Throwing Muses Cover)
4. "I Always Dread the End of Summer"
5. "Eastern Coast"
6. "MCI"
7. "Nausea (Acoustic)"
8. "See the Sky About to Rain (Neil Young Cover ft.
Sean Bonnette"
9. "Anything We Want (Fiona Apple Cover)

Release Date: 06/25/2013
EditI Look Like Shit (Compilation)
1. Twinkle
2. Dishes (Pulp Cover)
3. The Trash The Trash The Trash
4. Snow Charges
5. 80's Through the 50's
6. Little Blue Pills
7. The Internet is Everywhere.
8. Bonus Oceans
9. Amen
10. I Don't Wanna Die (Ging Nang Boyz Cover)

Release Date: 10/23/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy