Lil Reese

EditSupa Savage 2 (Compilation)

Release Date: 2015
EditSupa Savage (Compilation)
1. Supa Savage
2. Irrelevant (Feat. Johnny May Cash)
3. Team
4. Wassup (Feat. Fredo Santana & Lil Durk)
5. I Need That
6. What It Look Like (Feat. Chief Keef)
7. Relate
8. Lil Reese - We Won't Stop (Feat. Chief Keef)
9. Waddam (Feat. Fredo Santana)
10. No Lackin, Money Stackin (Feat. Waka Flocka & Wale)

Release Date: 09/02/2013
EditDon't Like (Compilation)
1. US
2. Nothin ft Johnny May Cash
3. Traffic ft Chief Keef
4. Ova ft Freddie Gibbs
5. Beef ft Lil Durk and Fredo Santana
6. Rap Shit ft Chief Keef
7. Bad
8. Savage
9. I Don't Like
10. We Don't Count Money ft Hell Rell

Release Date: 07/04/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy