John Fullbright

EditSongs (LP)
1. Happy
2. When You're Here
3. Keeping Hope Alive
4. She Knows
5. Until You Were Gone
6. Write a Song
7. Never Cry Again
8. Going Home
9. All That You Know
10. The One That Lives Too Far
11. High Road
12. Very First Time

Release Date: 2014
EditFrom the Ground Up (LP)
1. Gawd Above
2. Jericho
3. I Only Pray At Night
4. Satan and St. Paul
5. Nowhere To Be Found
6. All the Time In the World
7. Fat Man
8. Me Wanting You
9. Moving
10. Forgotten Flowers
11. Daydreamer
12. Song For a Child

Release Date: 05/08/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy