John Powell & Harry Gregson-Williams

EditChicken Run (LP)
1. Opening Escape
2. Main Title
3. The Evil Mrs. Tweedy
4. Rats!
5. Chickens Are Not Organized
6. We Need A Miracle
7. Rocky And The Circus
8. Flight Training
9. A Really Big Truck Arrives
10. Cocktails And Flighty Thoughts
11. Babs' Big Break
12. Flip Flop And Fly-Ellis Hall
13. Up On The Roof
14. Into The Pie Machine
15. Rocky, A Fake All Along
16. Building The Crate
17. The Wanderer-Dion
18. The Chickens Are Revolting
19. Lift Off
20. Escape To Paradise

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy