Francis Harris

EditMinutes of Sleep (LP)
01. Hems
02. Dangerdream
03. Radiofreeze
04. Lean Back
05. You Can Always Leave
06. Me To Drift
07. What She Had
08. Blues News
09. New Rain
10. Minutes Of Sleep
11. Dangerdream (How Che Guevara's Death And Bob Dylan's Life Militarized Brigate Rosse)

Release Date: 2014
EditYou Can Always Leave (EP)
A1 You Can Always Leave
A2 Radiofreeze
B DJ Sprinkles (Curtains) Remix

Release Date: 11/18/2013
EditLeland (LP)
01. Plays I Play (feat. Gry)
02. Pensum
03. Living Lips
04. Lostfound (feat. Gry)
05. Of The Field
06. Pharao In The Morning (feat. Gry)
07. McLeod
08. Picture Us
09. Close Air
10. Whether It Was
11. Leland

Release Date: 02/28/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy