EditStupid Life (EP)

Release Date: 1989
EditSpending Loud Night (EP)

Release Date: 1987
EditContempt for the Authority and Take Off the Lie (EP)

Release Date: 1985
EditIndignation (LP)
1. Absolute Power Of Armaments Old Man
2. Confuse
3. Why Do They Use The Violent Power?
4. War Of Pastime
5. Hate War No Fuckin' War
6. Kill The ...
7. Merciless Game
8. Indignation
9. Nuclear Poisoning
10. Death To A God
11. Rebel And War
12. No Victor
13. The End

Release Date: 1984
EditNuclear Addicts (EP)
A1 Indignation
A2 People Are Nuclear Poisoning
A3 Rebel & War
A4 Hate (Is It War?)
B1 No Victor
B2 Disaster
B3 The End

Release Date: 1984
EditOld God Meet New God (Compilation)

Release Date: 1984


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy