Consider the Source

EditWhile You're Up... (LP)
1.Slow Burning Disaster
2.Anything You Want
3.American Dream
4.Time In Between
5.She Said I
7.Let's Go!
8.Funny Little Laugh
9.Things Unsaid

Release Date: 05/25/2012
EditThat's What's Up (LP)
1. Abdiel
2. Closer to Home
3. No Easy Answer
4. How Am I Not Myself?
5. no title
6. Complex Complex
7. I Never Played A Jewel Thief
8. The H is O

Release Date: 2010
EditAre You Watching Closely? (LP)
1. Moisturize the Situation
2.(Good Point) Wandering Bear
3. No Touching
4. Prophet for Profit
5. Order of the Triad
6. Blue Steel
7. Those We Do Not Speak of
8. Do not Shrink Me Gypsy (live)
9. The Transported Man

Release Date: 2009
EditEsperanto (LP)
1. Keep Your Pimp Hand Strong
2. The Great Circuiting
3. Doumbekistan
4. Constantly Nostalgic
5. Between the Teeth of Trouble
6. You Go Squish Now
7. Patterns
8. Tihai for the Straight Guy

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy