EditCity of Gold (LP)
1. Underground
2. City of Gold
3. Start Again
4. Bad Decisions
5. Crossroads
6. All for One
7. Mind Control
8. Second Attack
9. All I Want
10. Rise Up
11. Taken by Time
12. Two Minutes to Midnight
13. Watching You
14. Roll With the Punches
15. Fuck Volcanoes

Release Date: 2014
EditArmed To The Teeth (LP)
2.Let It Burn
3.Lethal Force
4.It Could Be worse
5.Fight For Your Life
6.Land Of The Lost
7.Wolf Gang
8.Feed My Fire
9.All The Way
10.Can't Stop The Rush

Release Date: 08/07/2012
EditEyes in the Night (LP)
1. Full speed or No Speed
2. Eyes in the Night
3. We Don't Play By The Rules
4. Never Ending Nights
5. The White Night
6. The Voice of Rock
7. Ice Cold
8. Terrorizer
9. Believe In Me
10. Hang On

Release Date: 2010
EditRoad Warrior (EP)
1. Road Warrior
2. Lord of the Sword
3. Fire
4. Dark Heart of the City
5. The Keg that Crushed New York (bonus track)
6. You'll Wish that You Were Never Born (Grim Reaper cover)

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy