EditOne World Without the End (LP)
1. Intro : Last Dawn of Humanity
2. Died for What
3. In the Depths of Sanity
4. Adoration of the Kings
5. Happy Times
6. Misfortune Along My Side (RIP II)
7. Hey Hey My My (Neil Young Cover)
8. Back for Life
9. One World without End
10. Staybullet

Release Date: 1991
EditBack to Life (EP)
1. Back to Life
2. Hey Hey My My
3. In the Depths of Sanity
4. Skateboarding Death

Release Date: 1990
EditEntrance (LP)
1. Intro: The Ultimate Entrance
2. Pesticide
3. Something in the Dark
4. Perforation
5. Chemical Snot
6. Prevailing Sickness
7. Rip
8. Heathenism in Penitentuary
9. Window to Unknown
10. Foul Vigour
11. Inter Arma

Release Date: 1989


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy