Divine Fits

EditLive at Third Man Records (Live Album)
1. Baby Get Worse
2. Like Ice Cream
3. My Love is Real
4. Civilian Stripes
5. Flaggin a Ride
6. What Gets You Alone
7. Lost
8. Would That Not Be Nice
9. Shivers

Release Date: 2014
EditA Thing Called Divine Fits (LP)
1. My Love Is Real
2. Flaggin a Ride
3. What Gets You Alone
4. Would That Not Be Nice
5. The Salton Sea
6. Baby Get Worse
7. Civilian Stripes
8. For Your Heart
9. Shivers
10. Like Ice Cream
11. Neopolitans

Release Date: 08/28/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy