Jason Lescalleet

EditMuch to My Demise (LP)
1. A Misinterpretation of a Mispronunciation
2. The Tragedy of Man
3. My Dreams Are Dogs That Bite Me

Release Date: 2014
EditArchaic Architecture (LP)
1. An Archaic Code
2. Organ Music #3

Release Date: 09/10/2013
EditSongs About Nothing (LP)
1. The Beauty Of Independent Music
2. Old Theme
3. Tarnished Copper (Copper Will Never Be Gold)
4. The Loop
5. Euphoric Sting
6. Beauty Is A Bowtie (HTDW)
7. The Power Of Pussy
8. Escargot
9. In The Morning, In The Winter Shade, On The First Of March, On The Holiday
10. Friday Night In A Catholic Home
11. 10 Amp Waves
12. I Killed Another Day
13. In Through The Out Door And Another Whore
14. The Future Belongs To No One

Release Date: 06/01/2012
EditHow to Not Do It (LP)
1. How To Not Do It
2. Goin' Blind

Release Date: 05/01/2012
EditMusic for Magnetic Tape (EP)
1. Waves
2. Staring at the Sun's Reflection in the Water

Release Date: 2011
EditThis Is What I Do Volume One (Compilation)
1. Un peu de neige sans raison
2. Needles
3. [untitled]
4. Tape Deck Model RD-504
5. The Destructive Effects of Group Dynamics
6. Put'Em on the Glass
7. A Broken Mirror

Release Date: 2011
EditFantasy and Electricity (EP)
1. Fantasy and Electricity
2. Dictaphone Music/Organ Music

Release Date: 2010
EditThe Pilgrim (LP)
1. Introduction at the First Intransitive Festival of Electronic Music
2. His Petition
3. An Excerpt From The Last Verbal Communication My Father and I Shared
Compact Disc
4. The Pilgrim

Release Date: 2006
EditTo The Teeth (LP)
1. Reception
2. Light Shines Through Perforations as I
Stretch the Fabric
3. Rejection

Release Date: 2005
EditElectronic Music (LP)
1. Morphology
2. Litmus Tape
3. Accidental - Oriental
4. Beautiful Whore

Release Date: 2003
EditMattresslessness (LP)
1. Ambidextrous And Half Japanese
2. Underscore
3. Clay Tapes
4. Straight No Chaser
5. Ineinandergreifen - 08 Dezember 1912
6. General Electric
7. Untitled

Release Date: 2002


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy