Paul Banks

EditEverybody on My Dick Like They Supposed to Be (Compilation)
01. Rise Like the Sea
02. Best Kill Me
03. Driver
04. Beauty
05. What's in the Box [ft. Talib Kweli]
06. Iron Mike
07. Just Don't Buy It (Demo Excerpt)
08. Young Again (Demo Excerpt)
09. It Was a Goal
10. Only a Man (I Work For Dick Jones)
11. Young Again (Demo Excerpt Pt II)
12. Trace [ft. High Prizm]
13. What's in the Box Reprise [ft. Mike G]
14. Arise, Awake (Demo Excerpt)
15. Show You My Footage
16. Music From Club Scene - Burma
17. Calgary Palm Springs
18. Denmark (Fetch)
19. Lost Weekend (Young Again First Demo
20. Quite Enough [ft. El-P]
21. Spank Beat

Release Date: 01/25/2013
EditBanks (LP)
1. The Base
2. Over My Shoulder
3. Arise, Awake
4. Young Again
5. Lisbon
6. I’ll Sue You
7. Paid For That
8. Another Chance
9. No Mistakes
10. Summertime Is Coming

Release Date: 12/22/2012
EditPaul Banks Lives (EP)
1. Perimeter Deactivated
2. Summertime Is Coming
3. Mythsysizer
4. I m A Fool To Want You
5. Cavern Worship

Release Date: 06/26/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy