Immaculate Machine

EditHigh on Jackson Hill (LP)
1. Don't Build the Bridge
2. Thank me later
3. You Destroyer
4. Sound the Alarms
5. He's a Biter
6. I know it's not easy
7. Primary Colors
8. Neighbors Don't mind
9. And it was
10. You got us into this mess
11. Only love you for your car
12. Blurry Days

Release Date: 2009
EditFables (LP)
1. Jarhand
2. Dear Confessor
3. Roman Statues
4. Old Flame
5. Small Talk
6. Nothing Ever Happens
7. Northeastern Wind
8. C'Mon Sea Legs
9. Pocket
10. Blinding Light

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy