Peter Frampton

EditBreaking All The Rules (LP)
1. Dig What I Say
2. I Don't Wanna Let You Go
3. Rise Up (Alessi Brothers)
4. Wasting The Night Away
5. Going To L.A.
6. You Kill Me
7. Friday On My Mind
8. Lost A Part Of You
9. Breaking All The Rules

Release Date: 1981
EditFrampton Comes Alive! (LP)

Release Date: 1976
EditFrampton (LP)
1. Day's Dawning
2. Show Me the Way
3. One More Time
4. The Crying Clown
5. Fanfare
6. Nowhere's Too Far (for My Baby)
7. Nassau
8. Baby, I Love Your Way
9. Apple of Your Eye
10. Penny For Your Thoughts
11. (I'll Give You) Money

Release Date: 1974
EditSomethin's Happening (LP)
1. Doobie Wah
2. Golden Goose
3. Underhand
4. I Wanna Go to the Sun
5. Baby (Somethin's Happening)
6. Waterfall
7. Magic Moon (Da Da Da Da Da!)
8. Sail Away

Release Date: 1974
EditFrampton's Camel (LP)
1. I Got My Eyes On You
2. All Night Long
3. Lines On My Face
4. Which Way the Wind Blows
5. I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be
6. White Sugar
7. Don't Fade Away
8. Just The Time of Year
9. Do You Feel Like We Do

Release Date: 1973
EditWind of Change (LP)
1. Fig Tree Bay
2. Wind of Change
3. Lady Lieright
4. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Rolling Stones Cover)
5. It's a Plain Shame
6. Oh for Another Day
7. All I Wanna Be (Is By Your Side)
8. The Lodger
9. Hard
10. Alright

Release Date: 1972


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy