GOOD Music

EditCruel Summer (LP)
1. To The World (Featuring Kanye West & R. Kelly)
2. Clique (Featuring Kanye West, Jay-Z & Big Sean)
3. Mercy (Featuring Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T & 2 Chainz)
4. New God Flow (Featuring Kanye West, Pusha T & Ghostface Killah)
5. The Morning (Featuring Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi The Prynce, Kid Cudi & D'banj)
6. Cold (Featuring Kanye West & DJ Khaled)
7. Higher (Featuring The-Dream, Pusha T, Mase & Cocaine 80s)
8. Sin City (Featuring John Legend, Travis Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi The Prynce & Malik Yusef)
9. The One (Featuring Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz & Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Creepers (Featuring Kid Cudi)
11. Bliss (Featuring John Legend & Teyana Taylor)
12. I Don't Like (Featuring Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss)

Release Date: 09/14/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy