Casus Belli

EditIn the Name of Rose (LP)
1. I'm Your Master
2. Vengeance is My Law
3. Holy Gates (In the Name of Rose)
4. Diamond Crown
5. Edge of a Knife
6. Initiation (Promised Land)
7. Isolation
8. Naked King
9. Wrongly Right
10. Eastern Dance
11. Whispering

Release Date: 2005
EditMirror Out of Time (LP)
1. Intro
2. Mirror Out of Time
3. Casus Belli
4. Ghost of the Winds
5. Bloody Fingers
6. Southern of God
7. The Madman Through the Haze
8. Reviving the Dream
9. Iron Bones
10. Graves in the Darkness
11. Flames in the Sky

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy