Big Eyes

EditAlmost Famous (LP)
1. Nothing You Could Say
2. Wanted Sometimes
3. Being Unkind
4. Losing Touch
5. Half the TIme
6. The Sun Still Shines
7. Ain't Nothing But the Truth
8. Can't Catch a Break
9. A Matter of Time
10. I Think of You
11. You Ain't the Only One

Release Date: 04/09/2013
EditBack From The Moon (EP)
1. Back From The Moon
2. I Don't Care About Friday Night

Release Date: 04/24/2012
EditHard Life (LP)
1. Your Lies
2. Pretent to Care
3. Different Than I Thought
4. I Know You're Wrong
5. Pretty Sure
6. Take the Time
7. Why Can't I
8. Joke's On You
9. Since You Left
10. Now That You Aren't Mine
11. The Bad and the Good
12. Tired All the Time

Release Date: 2011
EditDemo 7" (EP)
1. Prefer to Be Alone
2. Since You Left
3. You Ain't the Only One
4. All Alone

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy