Luv NY

EditThe Snake Tape (Compilation)
1. Intro
2. Legacy (feat. O.C.)
3. Egyptology (feat. A.G. / Roc Marciano)
4. Snake Charmer (feat. A.G. / Kurious / Dave Dar)
5. Extreme Status (feat. A.G. / Kool Keith)
6. The Ritual (feat. Sean G)
7. Shorties Watching (feat. Kurious)
8. These Rappers Under The Hex (feat. A.G.)
9. Last Night Finesse (feat. Dave Dar)
10. I Been Luvin U (feat. Kool Keith)
11. Pressure Up (feat. Kool Keith / Roc Marciano)
12. The Blues Got Ya (feat. A.G.)
13. Acid (feat. O.C.)
14. Random (feat. A.G.)

Release Date: 2014
EditLuv NY (LP)
01 Intro
02 Legacy feat. O.C.
03 Egyptology feat. A.G. & Roc Marciano
04 Snake Charmer feat. A.G., Kurious & Dave Dar
05 Extreme Status feat. A.G. & Kool Keith
06 The Ritual feat. Sean G
07 Shorties Watching feat. Kurious
08 These Rappers under the hex feat. A.G.
09 Last Night Finesse feat. Dave Dar
10 I Been Luvin U feat. Kool Keith
11 Pressure Up feat. Kool Keith & Roc Marciano
12 The Blues Got Ya feat. A.G.
13 Acid feat. O.C.
14 Random feat. A.G.

Release Date: 07/25/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy