Return to Forever

EditThe Mothership Returns (Live Album)
Disc: 1
1. Medieval Overture
2. Señor Mouse
3. The Shadow Of Lo / Sorceress
4. Renaissance
Disc: 2
1. After The Cosmic Rain
2. The Romantic Warrior
3. Spain
4. School Days
5. Beyond The Seventh Galaxy
1. Inside The Music (film)
2. After The Cosmic Rain (Live Austin, Texas)
3. The Romantic Warrior (Live Montreux,
4. The Return To Forever Story Trailer.

Release Date: 06/18/2012
EditReturns (Live Album)
Disc 1:
1.Opening Prayer
2.Hymn Of The Seventh Galaxy
3.Vulcan Worlds
5.Song To The Pharaoh Kings
6.Al Di Meola's Solo
7.No Mystery

Disc 2:
1.Friendship-Chick Corea's Solo
2.Romantic Warrior
3.El Bayo De Negro-Stanley Clarke's Solo
4.Lineage-Lenny White's Solo
5.Romantic Warrior (Continued)
6.Duel Of The Jester And The Tyrant
7.500 Miles High
8.Romantic Warrior

Release Date: 2009
EditMusicmagic (LP)
1. The Musician
2. Hello Again
3. Musicmagic
4. So Long Mickey Mouse
5. Do You Ever
6. The Endless Night

Release Date: 1977
EditLive (Live Album)

Release Date: 1977
EditRomantic Warrior (LP)
1. Medieval Overature
2. Sorceress
3. The Romantic Warrior
4. Majestic Dance
5. The Magician
6. Duel of the Jester and the Tyrant (Parts I and II)

Release Date: 1976
EditNo Mystery (LP)
1. Dayride
2. Jungle Waterfall
3. Flight of the Newborn
4. Sofistifunk
5. Excerpt from the First Movement of Heavy Metal
6. No Mystery
7. Interplay
8. Celebration Suite part I
9. Celebration Suite part II

Release Date: 1975
EditWhere Have I Known You Before (LP)
1. Vulcan Worlds
2. Where Have I Loved You Before
3. The Shadow of Lo
4. Where Have I Danced with You Before
5. Beyond the Seventh Galaxy
6. Earth Juice
7. Where Have I Known You Before
8. Song to the Pharaoh Kings

Release Date: 1974
EditHymn of the Seventh Galaxy (LP)
1. Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy (Corea)
2. After the Cosmic Rain (Clarke)
3. Captain Señor Mouse (Corea)
4. Theme to the Mothership (Corea)
5. Space Circus, Pts. 1 & 2 (Corea)
6. Game Maker (Corea)

Release Date: 1973
EditLight as a Feather (LP)
1. You're Everything
2. Light As A Feather
3. Captain Marvel
4. 500 Miles High
5. Children's Song
6. Spain

Release Date: 1973
EditReturn to Forever (LP)
1. Return to Forever
2. Crystal Silence
3. What Games Shall We Play Today?
4. Sometime Ago/La Fiesta

Release Date: 1972


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy