EditGrown Up, Fucked Up (LP)
1. Blew My Mind
2. Alls I Got Is R-N-R
3. Slick When I See
4. Lick On My Leather
5. You'll See Me
6. Sat. Night Suicide
7. Heart Of Chrome
8. No One Stands Me
9. Tonight It'll Come
10. Get Outta Our Way
11. Who Are You
12. All The Walls Are Closing in
13. Miss You
14. Eat your Heart Out
15. I Want Sex
16. I'm Gonna Break Down

Release Date: 1999
EditTeenage Hate (LP)
1. I'm So Gone
2. Stacye
3. I Love Living
4. When I Get Mad
5. C'mon Over
6. Out of My Head Into My Bed
7. You Fucked Up My Dreams
8. It Ain't Me
9. Down in Flames
10. I Gotta Rock'n'roll
11. Memphis Blues
12. Quite All Right
13. Fashion Victim
14. Old News Baby
15. Not Good Enough for You
16. Ollie Vee
17. Not Your Man
18. I Can Live Without You

Release Date: 1998


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy