EditTotem (LP)
1. Windcurve
2. Owl
3. Howl
4. Seahorse
5. Hummingbird
6. Footless
7. Invisibly Ours
8. Object Mob
9. Invisibility Cage
10. Raiz
11. Totem

Release Date: 06/04/2012
EditAvant Gold Remixed (Compilation)
1. Not For This Lifetime (Botany Remix)
2. The Gaze (Pretzl Coat Remix)
3. Timeworn (A.D.Six Remix)
4. Bells (Mikronesia Remix)
5. The Fish That Lived Out Of Water (White Rainbow Remix)
6. In My Face (Lil Dave Remix)

Release Date: 2011
EditAvant Gold (LP)
1. In My Face
2. The Gaze
3. The Fish That Lived Out Of Water
4. Superficial Friction
5. Bells
6. We Walk Slow But As Fast As Their Rush
7. Time Worn
8. Not This Lifetime
9. Equipoise

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy