EditMade in USA (LP)
1 Thank God I'm Right
2 Turnin' Me On
3 Goin Where The Action Is
4 If I Was Orson Wells
5 Better Than This
6 Something Good
7 Girls Who Wanna Be Boys
8 The Rules We Rock 'N' Roll By
9 Hu Nah Nu Nah
10 My Favorite Can
11 Hidden Track

Release Date: 2003
EditConsume and Die... the Rest is All Fun (LP)
1. Psychedelic Girlfriend
2. Hey Let's Get It On
3. Best Day Of Your Life
4. Bungee Jumping People Die
5. (Be My) Supergirl
6. Big News
7. I Don't Care
8. Bad Girl
9. Captain Wrong
10. Weekend Vacation On Mars
11. Space Theme

Release Date: 2000


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy