Mac DeMarco

EditSalad Days Demos (Compilation)
Goodbye Weekend
Salad Days
Ken The Wolf Boy
Passing Out Pieces Of Me
Organ Ronald Donkey Water
Let My Baby Stay
Pepperoni Playboy
Potato Boy
Go Easy
Horse Hot Wee Wee Water
Blue Boy
Sloopy Lau Lau
Avocado Andrew

Release Date: 2014
EditSalad Days (LP)
01 Salad Days
02 Blue Boy
03 Brother
04 Let Her Go
05 Goodbye Weekend
06 Let My Baby Stay
07 Passing Out Pieces
08 Treat Her Better
09 Chamber of Reflection
10 Go Easy
11 Johnny's Odyssey
12 Go Easy (demo)
13 Passing Out Pieces (demo)

Release Date: 2014
EditLive and Acoustic Vol. 1 (Live Album)

Release Date: 11/08/2013
Edit2 Demos (Compilation)

Release Date: 08/31/2013
Edit2 (LP)
1. Cooking Up Something Good
2. Dreaming
3. Freaking Out the Neighborhood
4. Annie
5. Ode to Viceroy
6. Robson Girl
7. The Stars Keep On Calling My Name
8. My Kind of Woman
9. Sherrill
10. Still Together

Release Date: 10/16/2012
EditRock and Roll Night Club (LP)
1. Rock and Roll Night Club
2. 96.7 The Pipe
3. Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans
4. One More Tear to Cry
5. European Vegas
6. 106.2 Breeze FM
7. She's Really All I Need
8. Moving Like Mike
9. Me and Jon, Hanging On
10. I'm A Man
11. Only You
12. Me & Mine

Release Date: 03/20/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy