Oidupaa Vladimir Oiun

EditDivine Music from a Jail (LP)
1. How the Shadow Is Clear
2. It Is Echoing All Over the World
3. Khaian
4. Have You Seen Kodergen?
5. To My Mother
6. It Is Windy in Ovur
7. While There Is Still Taiga There
8. My Wealthy Taiga
9. I Am Sitting on a Steep Slope
10. Recollecting My All, My Homeland
11. Only You
12. A Thin Mountain Ash
13. There Are Many Tears Here Gained
14. I Will Herd
15. My Nightingale
16. The Girl of the Tes River
17. Kaldak-Khamar
18. Ah, You, Sweetie

Release Date: 1999


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy