Mari Chrome

EditGeorgy#11811 (LP)
1. Here I Am
2. The Seeker
3. Toxic
4. A Forest (Cover Version From The Cure)
5. Without You
6. Nie Wieder
7. Come Closer
8. Welcome Home
9. Blue Monday (Cover Version From New Order)
10. Running Wild
11. Come With Me

Release Date: 05/10/2012
EditHere I Am EP (EP)
1 Here I Am
2 Ohne Dich (Non Album Track)
3 Here I Am (Invisible Limits Remix)
4 Here I Am (Alternate by Mari Chrome)
5 Here I Am (Psyaviah Remix)
6 Here I Am (Beati Mortui Mix)
7 Here I Am (Jesus On Extasy Remix)

Release Date: 04/17/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy