Our Sunday Affairs

EditCave (LP)
1. Oilhead
2. I
3. Moon Sized Shield
4. II
5. Born in a Storm
6. III
7. The Hum
8. Gaia's Footsoldiers
9. IV
10. Woke Up Next to Rows of Teeth
11. Fatter Wires
12. Cocoon
13. V
14. Happiness on Cooldown (End Song)

Release Date: 11/18/2013
EditA 16 Song Step-Guide on How to Lose What Made You (Compilation)
1. Wishing You Were Here With...
2. Sleeper Look Straight
3. In the Eyes of Sailors We're All Saints
4. Alyssa I Refuse to Name This Song After You
5. We Sleep in the Sea
6. ...Smiles from Next Year
7. We Stand on the Shoulders of Giants
8. Birdseed
9. Swing
10. The Bastion
11. Curbing Your Enthusiasm
12. A Texas Sized Solution
13. Combo Move
14. Giving People Faces
15. Your Trip to Italy Was a Strange One but You Are Our Brother and We Will Be OK
16. Shaq

Release Date: 03/29/2013
EditCity Of Dogs (EP)
1.Police Rock 03:03
2.Hate Parade 02:26
3.It Turned My Tongue Blue! 03:59
4.Ooh, the Ghost 05:28

Release Date: 07/18/2012
EditWelcome Home, Kiddo (EP)
1. The Bastion
2. Curbing Your Enthusiasm
3. A Texas Sized Solution
4. Combo Move
5. Giving People Faces
6. Your Trip To Italy Was A Strange One But You
Are Our Brother And We Will Be Ok

Release Date: 2011


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy