Bridges of Konigsberg

EditThe Five Colors [Remixed] (Compilation)
1. Five Colors [Connectedness Locus Remix]
2. No Longer There (Total Destruction) [To Destroy A City Remix]
3. Seals & Sanctions (Neon Night Riders) [Sioum Remix]
4. Gathering Spirits [Evan Ireland Remix]
5. Feathers Wrapped in Metal [LAKE Râ–²DIO Remix]
6. The Moon Cries for Mars [Lunar Day Remix]

Release Date: 09/19/2012
EditThe Five Colors (LP)
1. Foresight
2. Five Colors
3. The Moon Cries for Mars
4. A Grain in a Sea
5. Seals & Sanctions
6. Feathers Wrapped in Metal
7. Gathering Spirits (Soon to be Butterflies)
8. Irrational Dream
9. No Longer There
10. Number Seven
11. Have You Ever Even Seen a Forest

Release Date: 2011
EditWe Have Many Faces (EP)
1. Formations
2. The Unveiling Serum
3. New Heights of Consciousness Through Medical Mishap
4. Waiting for Stars to Explode

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy