Professor Longhair

EditRock 'N' Roll Gumbo (LP)
1. Mardi Gras in New Orleans
2. Hey Now Baby
3. Junco Partner
4. Meet Me Tomorrow Night
5. Doin' It
6. How Long Has That Train Been Gone?
7. Tipitina
8. Rockin' Pneumonia
9. Jambalaya
10. Mean Ol' World
11. Stag-O-Lee
12. Mess Around
13. Rum and Coke
14. (They Call Me) Dr. Professor Longhair

Release Date: 1985
EditCrawfish Fiesta (LP)
1. Big Chief
2. Her Mind Is Gone
3. Something On your Mind
4. You're Driving Me Crazy
5. Red Beans
6. Willie Fugal's Blues
7. It's My Fault Darling
8. In the Wee Wee Hours
9. Cry to Me
10. Bald Head
11. Whole Lotta Lovin'
12. Crawfish Fiesta

Release Date: 1980


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy