EditOn The Eve Of The Spring Equinox (EP)
01. Spirit Of Family
02. On The Eve Of The Spring Equinox
03. Call The Last Battle

Release Date: 03/23/2012
EditGold Sun, Leaving On Sunset Captivates (LP)
01. Melting Snow
02. Radiance
03. Echo Forgotten Brooks
04. Grief Forest
05. Snow-Covered Swamp
06. Time Navy
07. Oblivion
08. Gold Sun, Leaving On Sunset Captivates
09. Land Of The Fathers
10. Forest Demon
11. And The Darkness Comes Nordic
12. Guardians Of The Fields
13. And Burst Into Force Of The Gods

Release Date: 2010
EditDeath Messiah (EP)
01. Death Messiah
02. Kill Christianity
03. Forest Demon
04. Depression
05. Melancholie
06. Pisen Pro Satan (Root Cover)
07. Black Metal Ist Krieg (Nargaroth Cover)
08. Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone Cover)

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy