EditVeggie Rocks (LP)
1. Veggietales Theme Song (by Rebecca St. James)
2. I Love My Lips (by Steven Curtis Chapman)
3. Promised Land (by Sanctus Real)
4. Belly of the Whale (by Newsboys)
5. Water Buffalo Song (by Superchic(k))
6. I'm So Blue (by Paul Colman)
7. The Hairbrush Song (by Audio Adrenaline)
8. The Pirates Who can't Do Anything (by Relient K)
9. I Can Be Your Friend (by The O.C. Superstones)
10. His Cheeseburger (by Michael Tait)
11. Stand (by Skillet)

Release Date: 2004
EditA Queen, A King, And a Very Blueberry (LP)
1. Veggie Tales Theme Song
2. I'm So Blue
3. Stuff-Mart Suite
4. Salesmunz Rap
5. Thankfulness Song Medley
6. Stuff Stuff, Mart Mart (The Blue Danube)
7. His Cheeseburger
8. The Yodeling Veterinarian Of The Alps
9. I Love My Duck
10. I Must Have It
11. There Once Was A Man
12. The Selfish Song
13. Endangered Love
14. The Battle Prelude
15. Haman's Song
16. The Battle Is Not Ours
17. Lost Puppies
18. What We Have Learned

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy