George Clooney

EditWhales, Sails, and Elephant Trails (EP)
1. Whales (featuring David Icke)
2. Sails
3. Elephant Trails

Release Date: 05/29/2012
EditSpace Is Fantastic (LP)
1. Climbing A Tree/Reaching The Top
2. Summoned To Space In A Bubble
3. Leaving The Atmosphere
4. Lonely Space
5. Meteor Shower
6. Worm Hole Transition
7. Entering Alien Universe
8. Exploring Metropolis
9. First Conversation
10. Making Space Friends
11. Alien Night Club Party
12. Tripping On Some Good Interstellar Shit
13. Coming Down/Popping The Bubble
14. Looking Up/Back On Earth (featuring Walt Whitman)

Release Date: 05/24/2012
EditMind At Large (LP)
1. Marvin (featuring Maps & Atlases)
2. Undress (featuring José González)
3. The Giants and The Creators (featuring Allen Ginsberg)
4. The Future
5. Discovery Channel (featuring Slim Shady)
6. So Money (featuring Wallace Stevens)
7. What Are We Then? (featuring Owen)
8. Mind At Large (featuring Message to Bears and Aldous
9. Infinity (featuring Fleet Foxes)
10. The Classics (featuring Allen Ginsberg)
11. The Past
12. So Long, Farewell

Release Date: 04/09/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy