My Brother The Wind

EditOnce There was a Time When Time and Space were One (LP)
1. Prologue
2. Song Of Innocence part 1
3. Song Of innocence part 2
4. Into The Cosmic Halo
5. Misty Mountainside
6. Garden Of Delights
7. Thomas Mera Gartz
8. Once There Was A Time When Time And Space
Were One
9. Epilogue

Release Date: 2014
EditLive at Roadburn 2013 (Live Album)
1. Sulphur Valley Dawn (21:03)
2. Ancient Caravan (11:35)
3. The Mountain Trail (11:58)
4. Further Up The Mountain Trail (6:55)
5. Into The Cosmic Halo (10:51)

Release Date: 2014
EditI Wash My Soul In The Stream Of Infinity (LP)
1. Fire! Fire!!
2. Pagan Moonbeam
3. The Mediator Between Head And Hands Must Be The Heart
4. Torbjörn Abelli
5. Under Crimson Skies
6. I Wash My Soul In The Stream Of Infifity

Release Date: 2011
EditTwilight in the Crystal Cabinet (LP)
1. Karmagrinder
2. Electric Universe
3. Twilight in the Crystal Cabinet
4. Precious Sanity
5. The Mournful Howl of Dawn
6. Death and Beyond

Release Date: 2010


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy