Crime Mob

EditHated on Mostly (LP)
1. "Represent"

2. "Hated on Mostly"

3. "On the Rise"

4. "2nd Look"

5. "Rock Yo Hips" (ft. Lil Scrappy)

6. "Shine Cause I Grind" (ft. Mike Jones)

7. "Sign in the Air"

8. "Go to War" (ft. Lil Scrappy & Pimp C)

9. "Circles"

10. "We Some Playaz"

11. "Big Boy Pimpin'"

12. "All Madden"

13. "Wuz Up" (ft. Bohagon)

Release Date: 2007
EditCrime Mob (LP)
1. Crunk Inc.
2. Knuck If You Buck
3. If You Got Ana
4. I'll Beat Yo Azz
5. F**k N*****
6. Stilettos (Pumps)
7. Ain't No Joke
8. If You Gonna Try Me
9. Ellenwood Area
10. Put Yo Hands Up
11. Diggin Me
12. Black Market Bonus

Release Date: 2004


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy