Dizzy Wright

EditState Of Mind (EP)

Release Date: 2014
EditThe Golden Age (LP)
1. 2 Wings and a Crown (feat. Irv Da Phenom)
2. The Flavor (Feat. SwizZz)
3. Maintain (Feat. Joey Badass)
4. Progression
5. The Perspective (Feat. Chel'le)
6. Killem With Kindness
7. Welcome Home (Feat. Arima Ederra)
8. Bout That Life (Feat. Hopsin)
9. Still Movin
10. Fashion (Feat. Kid Ink & Honey Cocaine)
11. Cant Stop Wont Stop
12. Step Yo Game Up (Feat. Jarren Benton &
Tory Lanez)
13. B.T.T.
14. Untouchable (Feat. Logic & Kirk Knight)
15. Tellem My Name
16. World Peace
17. Hope You Have a Good Day
18. Your Type (Feat. Chel'le)
19. Brodee Bro (Feat. Capo)
20. The Golden Ghetto
21. We Turned Out Alright (Feat. Wyclef)
22. New History

Release Date: 08/19/2013
EditThe First Agreement (EP)
1. The First Agreement (Feat. Manny Scott,
2. Flyin High (Feat. Nikkiya
3. My Life
4. Time For A Change
5. Hotel Stripper (Feat. Jarren Benton)
6. Shotgun Kisses (Feat. Jarren Benton, Irv Da
7. Vampire Bite (Feat. Man-Like-Devin)
8. End Of Times

Release Date: 12/01/2012
EditSmokeout Conversations (LP)
1. SmokeOut Conversations (feat Chel’le)
2. Get Back
3. Cant Trust’em
4. Teamwork Makes The Dream Work
5. Solo Dolo
6. Frustrated
7. Who Want It (feat SwizZz)
8. Accept My Flaws (feat Chel’le – part 2)
9. You Don’t Want That Love
10. Fuck Your Opinion
11. Local Weed Man
12. Get It Together
13. Who Got The Chronic
14. Assumptions
15. Taking My Time
16. Remembered

Release Date: 04/20/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy