Paradox (USA)

EditThe Wrath (LP)
1. At the Foot of the Cross
2. Psalm 25
3. The Wrath
4. Crusaders of the Cross
5. It's Not Over Yet
6. Power and Glory
7. I Just Wanna Love You
8. Meet the King
9. Sweet Reunion
10. God's Amazing Grace
11. Called and Chosen
12. Give a Listen

Release Date: 1991
EditRuler (LP)
1. Long Live the King
2. Singing All Night
3. We Are the Temple
4. Ruler
5. Last Race
6. Can't You See
7. Stand Up for Jesus
8. You Must Be Saved

Release Date: 1986


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy