Riff Raff (FIN)

EditGive the Dead Man Some Water (LP)
1. Give the Dead Man Some Water
2. Hangman at Dawn
3. Drug Runners
4. Shout out n' Loud
5. Dark Side
6. Saloon Fighters
7. Baba O' Riley
8. Mourning Veil

Release Date: 1983
EditNo Law N Order (LP)
1. Eye For Eye
2. Gonna Make It All
3. Jealous Woman
4. Light My Way
5. No Law 'n Order
6. Rock 'n' Roll Star
7. She's Got Touch
8. Still Alive
9. To Hell With The Boys
10. Outro

Release Date: 1982
EditRobot Stud (LP)
1. Robot Stud
2. Riff Raff
3. Dead on My Feet
4. Break Out
5. Fooling With a 44
6. (Don't You Think) It's Disgusting
7. Back of the Blue Dove
8. It's All Over Now (The Valentinos cover)
9. Snow Lake
10. Attack'd by Surprise (Run for Your Life)

Release Date: 1982


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy