EditCapacities (LP)
1. Watchmaker
2. Splitting The Breast
3. The Statue
4. Show of Hands
5. Empire In Decay
6. Animatic
7. Bumper Sticker Education
8. Family Future
9. Personal Constructs
10. Words in The Black Lodge
11. What's a ReRun?
12. Elycroft
13. The Pink Nose

Release Date: 2014
EditThere Is No Neutral (LP)
1. Personhood in the 21st Century
2. Tacenda
3. Academic Flexing
4. Through the Mill
5. Narrow Hallways / Trapped Doors
6. God to the Flatlanders
7. A Young Woman Against the Taliban
8. Home For the Holidays
9. Sons of a Silent Age

Release Date: 02/18/2013
EditThe Unexamined Life (LP)
01. An Apology
02. Hedgehog's Dilemma
03. An Unsuccessful Attack
04. Shigoto
05. A Cycle of Hollow Joy And Vicious Self Hatred
06. I Am Better On Pills
07. Walk Me Through This
08. All That One Can Do
09. I'm Glad You Like A Book
10. Booker Tells It
11. Presque VU
12. The Unexamined Life (Suicide Rationale)

Release Date: 03/19/2012
EditPreliminary Recordings (EP)
1. Booker Tells It
2. All That One Can Do
3. An Unsuccessful Attack
4. I Am Better On Pills

Release Date: 03/01/2012


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy