We Are Killing Ourselves

EditThe Road Of Awareness (LP)
1. The Shape Of Perfection
2. Ship Of Fools
3. Dissonant Dark Dance
4. Drifting Beyond Reality
5. Extispicium
6. The Shadows Collapse Within
7. Coded Message Of Death
8. The Sorcerer
9. Intersected To A Closer Premonition
10. Coronation Of Existence

Release Date: 2011
EditDeconstructive Essence (LP)
1. Descent to...
2. Abyss
3. Eternal Spiral
4. Death Wire, Blood Line
5. My Misery
6. Rebellion to Genocide
7. Paradox Essence of Deconstructiveness
8. Spectrum of Void
9. Nihilist War God
10. Unknown Life Form
11. Untitled Track

Release Date: 2007


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy