A.R. Rahman

Edit127 Hours (LP)
1. Never Hear Surf Music Again [Free Blood]
2. The Canyon
3. Liberation Begins
4. Touch of the Sun
5. Lovely Day [Bill Withers]
6. Nocturne No.2 in E flat, Op.9 No.2
[Frédéric Chopin]
7. Ça plane pour moi [Plastic Bertrand]
8. Liberation In A Dream
9. If You Love Me (Really Love Me) [Esther
10. Acid Darbari
11. R.I.P.
12. Liberation
13. Festival [Sigur Rós]
14. If I Rise [Dido/Rahman]

*All songs composed by A. R. Rahman unless
otherwise indicated.

Release Date: 2010
EditSlumdog Millionaire (Compilation)
1. O... Saya
2. Riots
3. Mausam & Escape
4. Paper Planes
5. Paper Planes (DFA Remix)
6. Ringa Ringa
7. Liquid Dance
8. Latika's Theme
9. Aaj Ki Raat
10. Millionaire
11. Gangsta Blues
12. Dreams on Fire
13. Jai Ho

Release Date: 2008
EditSwades (LP)
1.Yeh Tara Woh Tara
2.Saanwariya Saanwariya
3.Yun Hi Chala Chal
4.Aashista Aahista
5.Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera
6.Pal Pal Hai Bhaari
7.Dekho Na
8.Pal Pal Hai Bhaari(Flute)
9.Yeh Jo Des Hai Tera(Shehnai)

Release Date: 2004
EditLagaan (LP)
1."Ghanan Ghanan"
3."Radha Kaise Na Jale"
4."O Rey Chhori"
5."Chale Chalo"
6."Waltz for a Romance (in 'A' Major)"
7."O Paalanhaare"
8."Lagaan..... Once Upon a Time in India"

Release Date: 2001


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy