Melanie Fiona

EditThe MF Life (LP)
01. This Time (Feat. J. Cole)
02. 4 AM
03. Break Down These Walls
04. I Been That Girl
05. Wrong Side Of A Love Song
06. Running (Feat. Nas)
07. Change The Record (Feat. B.o.B)
08. Gone And Never Coming Back
09. Bones
10. Watch Me Work
11. Cant Say I Never Loved You
12. L.O.V.E. (Feat. John Legend)
13. 6 AM (Feat. T-Pain)
14. Rock Paper Scissors
15. Can't Do This No More
16. What Am I To Do?
17. Like I Love You

Release Date: 03/20/2012
EditThe Bridge (LP)
Give It to Me Right"
2. "Bang Bang"
3. "Monday Morning"
4. "Please Don’t Go (Cry Baby)"
5. "Ay Yo"
6. "Walk On By"
7. "You Stop My Heart"
8. "Johnny"
9. "Sad Songs"
10. "Priceless"
11. "It Kills Me"
12. "Teach Him"

Release Date: 2009


Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Site Copyright 2005-2014
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy